For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Cedar Oaks, please contact Lisa Seymour at LMSeymour@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Norwood Terrace, please contact Lisa Seymour at LMSeymour@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Meadow Springs, please contact Dawn Welsh at DWelsh@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Delaire, please contact Carl Sanderson at CSanderson@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Whiting, please contact Espiritu at NEspiritu2@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Cherry Hill, please contact Migdalia Hernandez at MHernandez@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Manchester, please contact Rosemary Kane at RKane@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Woodland Park, please contact Felicia Heaton at FHeaton@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Park Avenue, please contact Susan Williams at SWilliams3@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Ivy Hill, please contact Susan Stoduto at SStoduto@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Loyalsock, please contact Corrina Harris at CHarris@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Hillsdale Park, please contact Nancy MCMahon at NMCMahon@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee Huntingdon Park, please contact Allison Culp at ACulp@aristacare.com

For employment and/or wage verification for an employee from Hearthside, please contact Hope Ray at HRay@aristacare.com